LYP Announces 2017 Board of Directors

We at Lancaster Young Professionals would like to thank our members and supporters for making 2016 a year to remember. Our goals for 2017 will be discussed during our February Strategic Planning Meeting consisting of our executive board, directors and advisors. We have a lot in store for you this year, including our 2nd Annual Urban Living Tour and 3rd Annual Red Rose Gala. Without further ado, we would like to introduce our 2017 Board of Directors.  -AJ Eckman, President


Executive Board

President: AJ Eckman, BB&T Home Mortgage    
Vice President: Chase Hafer, Susquehanna Style
Treasurer: Sean Smith, Ross Buehler Falk 
Secretary:  Jessica Barker, Creid Sporthorses LLC



Business Development Director:  Michael Heller, Biz Finance Ally

College Outreach Director:  Nathan Stoltzfus, Coldwell Banker 

Community Service Director: Christian Levan, Merrill Lynch              

Marketing Director: Amber Strazzo, City of Lancaster Office of Promotion

Membership Director: Steve Biers, Edward Jones     

Professional Development Director: April Book, Fulton Bank         

Social Events Director:  Kara Weber, Keystone Custom Homes  

Special Events Director:  Margaret Gassert, Raymond James Financial Services



Randy Berridge, Industrial Resolution

Kathleen Eager, Law Firm of Eager, Stengel, Quinn, Sofilka and Babic

Alex Folk, Arconic

Abby Gruber, Soccer Shots Franchising LLC

Kelsey Hare, 2 Seconds or Less

Jeremy Martini, CGI

Brock Snider, DOCEO Office Solutions